FANDOM


Alioth
[[File:{{{image}}}|360px]]
Reserves {{{reserves}}}
Ring Type {{{ringtype}}}
Moon Masses {{{moonmasses}}}
Earth Masses {{{earthmasses}}}
Radius {{{radius}}}
Star Type A
Age 3,229 Million Years
Solar Masses 1.5195
Solar Radius 1.3964
Surface Temp. 7,610.00 K
Surface Pressure {{{surfacepressure}}}
Volcanism {{{volcanism}}}
Atmosphere Type {{{atmospheretype}}}
Atmosphere {{{atmosphere}}}
Composition {{{composition}}}
Orbital Period
Semi Major Axis
Orbital Eccentricity
Orbital Inclination
Arg of Periapsis
Rotational Period {{{rotationalperiod}}}
Axial Tilt {{{axialtilt}}}
Alioth A Ring
Reserves ---
Type ---
Mass ---
Semi Major Axis ---
Inner Radius ---
Outer Radius ---
Alioth B Ring
Reserves ---
Type ---
Mass ---
Semi Major Axis ---
Inner Radius ---
Outer Radius ---
STAR CATALOGUE ID
Gliese
HIPP 62,956
HD 112,185

Class A stars are hot white or bluish white main sequence stars. They range in mass from 1.4 to 2.1 solar masses and have a surface temperature reaching 10,000 K.

— In-Game Description

Alioth is the only star in the Alioth system.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.