Fandom

Elite Dangerous Wiki

Baldr/Baldr

< Baldr

1,285pages on
this wiki
Add New Page
Comments0 Share
Baldr
Reserves {{{reserves}}}
Ring Type {{{ringtype}}}
Moon Masses {{{moonmasses}}}
Earth Masses {{{earthmasses}}}
Radius {{{radius}}}
Star Type G
Age 4,448 Million Years
Solar Masses 1.0156
Solar Radius 1.0043
Surface Temp. 5,915.00 K
Surface Pressure {{{surfacepressure}}}
Volcanism {{{volcanism}}}
Atmosphere Type {{{atmospheretype}}}
Atmosphere {{{atmosphere}}}
Composition {{{composition}}}
Orbital Period {{{orbitalperiod}}}
Semi Major Axis {{{semimajoraxis}}}
Orbital Eccentricity {{{orbitaleccentricity}}}
Orbital Inclination {{{orbitalinclination}}}
Arg of Periapsis {{{argofperiapsis}}}
Rotational Period {{{rotationalperiod}}}
Axial Tilt {{{axialtilt}}}
Baldr A Ring
Reserves ---
Type ---
Mass ---
Semi Major Axis ---
Inner Radius ---
Outer Radius ---
Baldr B Ring
Reserves ---
Type ---
Mass ---
Semi Major Axis ---
Inner Radius ---
Outer Radius ---
STAR CATALOGUE ID
Gliese {{{gliese}}}
HIPP 10,218
HD 13,382

Class G stars are white-yellow main sequence stars. They range in mass from 0.8 to 1.2 solar masses and have a surface temperature reaching 6,000 K.

— In-Game Description

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.