FANDOM


Beagle Point 2
Beagle-Point-2-System-Map
Reserves {{{reserves}}}
Ring Type {{{ringtype}}}
Moon Masses {{{moonmasses}}}
Earth Masses 0.0059
Radius 1,186KM
Star Type {{{startype}}}
Age {{{age}}}
Solar Masses {{{solarmasses}}}
Solar Radius {{{solarradius}}}
Surface Temp. 219K
Surface Pressure {{{surfacepressure}}}
Volcanism No Volcanism
Atmosphere Type No Atmosphere
Atmosphere {{{atmosphere}}}
Composition 66.9% Rock 33.1% Metal
Orbital Period 123.7 Days
Semi Major Axis 0.42AU
Orbital Eccentricity 0.0000
Orbital Inclination 0.05 °
Arg of Periapsis 102.89 °
Rotational Period 123.7 Days (Tidally Locked)
Axial Tilt -7.62 °
Beagle Point 2 A Ring
Reserves ---
Type ---
Mass ---
Semi Major Axis ---
Inner Radius ---
Outer Radius ---
Beagle Point 2 B Ring
Reserves ---
Type ---
Mass ---
Semi Major Axis ---
Inner Radius ---
Outer Radius ---
STAR CATALOGUE ID
Gliese {{{gliese}}}
HIPP {{{hipp}}}
HD {{{hd}}}


Beagle Point 2 is a high metal content world, located 211.18ls from the star Beagle Point. The planet also contains rare elements such as Mercury and Yttrium. It was first discovered by Kamzel.