FANDOM


Cubeo
Reserves {{{reserves}}}
Ring Type {{{ringtype}}}
Moon Masses {{{moonmasses}}}
Earth Masses {{{earthmasses}}}
Radius {{{radius}}}
Star Type {{{startype}}}
Age 1,012 Million Years
Solar Masses 1.0625
Solar Radius 1.1332
Surface Temp. 6,308.00 K
Surface Pressure {{{surfacepressure}}}
Volcanism {{{volcanism}}}
Atmosphere Type {{{atmospheretype}}}
Atmosphere {{{atmosphere}}}
Composition {{{composition}}}
Orbital Period {{{orbitalperiod}}}
Semi Major Axis {{{semimajoraxis}}}
Orbital Eccentricity {{{orbitaleccentricity}}}
Orbital Inclination {{{orbitalinclination}}}
Arg of Periapsis {{{argofperiapsis}}}
Rotational Period {{{rotationalperiod}}}
Axial Tilt {{{axialtilt}}}
Cubeo A Ring
Reserves ---
Type ---
Mass ---
Semi Major Axis ---
Inner Radius ---
Outer Radius ---
Cubeo B Ring
Reserves ---
Type ---
Mass ---
Semi Major Axis ---
Inner Radius ---
Outer Radius ---
STAR CATALOGUE ID
Gliese {{{gliese}}}
HIPP {{{hipp}}}
HD {{{hd}}}

"Class F stars are white main sequence stars. They range in mass from 1 to 1.4 solar masses and have a surface temperature reaching 7,600 K."

— -In-game information

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.