FANDOM


Delphin
Reserves {{{reserves}}}
Ring Type {{{ringtype}}}
Moon Masses {{{moonmasses}}}
Earth Masses {{{earthmasses}}}
Radius {{{radius}}}
Star Type
Age 3,700 Million Years
Solar Masses 0.9961
Solar Radius 0.9806
Surface Temp. 5,629.00 K
Surface Pressure {{{surfacepressure}}}
Volcanism {{{volcanism}}}
Atmosphere Type {{{atmospheretype}}}
Atmosphere {{{atmosphere}}}
Composition {{{composition}}}
Orbital Period
Semi Major Axis
Orbital Eccentricity
Orbital Inclination
Arg of Periapsis
Rotational Period {{{rotationalperiod}}}
Axial Tilt {{{axialtilt}}}
Delphin A Ring
Reserves ---
Type ---
Mass ---
Semi Major Axis ---
Inner Radius ---
Outer Radius ---
Delphin B Ring
Reserves ---
Type ---
Mass ---
Semi Major Axis ---
Inner Radius ---
Outer Radius ---
STAR CATALOGUE ID
Gliese {{{gliese}}}
HIPP {{{hipp}}}
HD {{{hd}}}

Class G stars are white-yellow main sequence stars. They range in mass from 0.8 to 1.2 solar masses and have a surface temperature reaching 6,000 K.

— In-Game Description

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.