Fandom

Elite Dangerous Wiki

Frigaha

1,300pages on
this wiki
Add New Page
Comment1 Share
Frigaha
Reserves {{{reserves}}}
Ring Type {{{ringtype}}}
Moon Masses {{{moonmasses}}}
Earth Masses {{{earthmasses}}}
Radius {{{radius}}}
Star Type Class G
Age 513 million years
Solar Masses 0.8984
Solar Radius 1.0254
Surface Temp. {{{surfacetemp}}}
Surface Pressure {{{surfacepressure}}}
Volcanism {{{volcanism}}}
Atmosphere Type {{{atmospheretype}}}
Atmosphere {{{atmosphere}}}
Composition {{{composition}}}
Orbital Period {{{orbitalperiod}}}
Semi Major Axis {{{semimajoraxis}}}
Orbital Eccentricity {{{orbitaleccentricity}}}
Orbital Inclination {{{orbitalinclination}}}
Arg of Periapsis {{{argofperiapsis}}}
Rotational Period {{{rotationalperiod}}}
Axial Tilt {{{axialtilt}}}
Frigaha A Ring
Reserves ---
Type ---
Mass ---
Semi Major Axis ---
Inner Radius ---
Outer Radius ---
Frigaha B Ring
Reserves ---
Type ---
Mass ---
Semi Major Axis ---
Inner Radius ---
Outer Radius ---
STAR CATALOGUE ID
Gliese {{{gliese}}}
HIPP {{{hipp}}}
HD {{{hd}}}

Frigaha is a Classs G star system which is a white yellow main sequence star.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.