FANDOM


GD 219 A
[[File:{{{image}}}|360px]]
Reserves {{{reserves}}}
Ring Type {{{ringtype}}}
Moon Masses {{{moonmasses}}}
Earth Masses {{{earthmasses}}}
Radius {{{radius}}}
Star Type DA
Age 13,088 Million Years
Solar Masses 0.4062
Solar Radius 0.0164
Surface Temp. 24,703.00 K
Surface Pressure {{{surfacepressure}}}
Volcanism {{{volcanism}}}
Atmosphere Type {{{atmospheretype}}}
Atmosphere {{{atmosphere}}}
Composition {{{composition}}}
Orbital Period 49,513.0 Days
Semi Major Axis 5.80 AU
Orbital Eccentricity 0.1011
Orbital Inclination -10.75 DEG
Arg of Periapsis 95.28 DEG
Rotational Period {{{rotationalperiod}}}
Axial Tilt {{{axialtilt}}}
GD 219 A A Ring
Reserves ---
Type ---
Mass ---
Semi Major Axis ---
Inner Radius ---
Outer Radius ---
GD 219 A B Ring
Reserves ---
Type ---
Mass ---
Semi Major Axis ---
Inner Radius ---
Outer Radius ---
STAR CATALOGUE ID
Gliese GL 755.1
HIPP
HD

White Dwarf stars are stellar remnants. Nuclear fusion has now ceased, and in the absence of radiation pressure the core has collapsed to a tiny fraction of the diameter of the original star, heating it up greatly before it begins its slow cooling down phase. Surface temperatures are usually between 8,000 K and 40,000 K so these stellar remnants are blue-white. Class DA stars are white dwarf stars with a hydrogen rich atmosphere.

— In-Game Description

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.