FANDOM


GD 219 A A Belt
[[File:{{{image}}}|300px]]
Reserves Common
Ring Type Rocky
Moon Masses 1.3653
Earth Masses {{{earthmasses}}}
Radius {{{radius}}}
Star Type {{{startype}}}
Age {{{age}}}
Solar Masses {{{solarmasses}}}
Solar Radius {{{solarradius}}}
Surface Temp. {{{surfacetemp}}}
Surface Pressure {{{surfacepressure}}}
Volcanism {{{volcanism}}}
Atmosphere Type {{{atmospheretype}}}
Atmosphere {{{atmosphere}}}
Composition {{{composition}}}
Orbital Period 0.3 Days
Semi Major Axis 0.01 AU
Orbital Eccentricity 0.0000
Orbital Inclination 0.00 DEG
Arg of Periapsis 0.00 DEG
Rotational Period {{{rotationalperiod}}}
Axial Tilt {{{axialtilt}}}
GD 219 A A Belt A Ring
Reserves ---
Type ---
Mass ---
Semi Major Axis ---
Inner Radius ---
Outer Radius ---
GD 219 A A Belt B Ring
Reserves ---
Type ---
Mass ---
Semi Major Axis ---
Inner Radius ---
Outer Radius ---
STAR CATALOGUE ID
Gliese {{{gliese}}}
HIPP {{{hipp}}}
HD {{{hd}}}