FANDOM


GD 219 B
Reserves {{{reserves}}}
Ring Type {{{ringtype}}}
Moon Masses {{{moonmasses}}}
Earth Masses {{{earthmasses}}}
Radius {{{radius}}}
Star Type L
Age 13,088 Million Years
Solar Masses 0.1484
Solar Radius 0.2939
Surface Temp. 1,908.00 K
Surface Pressure {{{surfacepressure}}}
Volcanism {{{volcanism}}}
Atmosphere Type {{{atmospheretype}}}
Atmosphere {{{atmosphere}}}
Composition {{{composition}}}
Orbital Period 49,513.0 Days
Semi Major Axis 15.88 AU
Orbital Eccentricity 0.1011
Orbital Inclination -10.75 DEG
Arg of Periapsis 275.28 DEG
Rotational Period {{{rotationalperiod}}}
Axial Tilt {{{axialtilt}}}
GD 219 B A Ring
Reserves ---
Type ---
Mass ---
Semi Major Axis ---
Inner Radius ---
Outer Radius ---
GD 219 B B Ring
Reserves ---
Type ---
Mass ---
Semi Major Axis ---
Inner Radius ---
Outer Radius ---
STAR CATALOGUE ID
Gliese GL 755.1
HIPP
HD

Class L dwarfs are dwarf stars that are cooler than M class stars. They are on the borderline of supporting fusion of hydrogen in their cores, and their temperatures range from 1,300 K to 2,400 K, cool enough to have alkaline metals and metal hydrides in their atmospheres.

— In-Game Description

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.