FANDOM


Graham's Claim
Reserves {{{reserves}}}
Ring Type {{{ringtype}}}
Moon Masses {{{moonmasses}}}
Earth Masses 0.0040
Radius 1,082 KM
Star Type {{{startype}}}
Age {{{age}}}
Solar Masses {{{solarmasses}}}
Solar Radius {{{solarradius}}}
Surface Temp. 48 K
Surface Pressure {{{surfacepressure}}}
Volcanism Silicate magma
Atmosphere Type No atmosphere
Atmosphere {{{atmosphere}}}
Composition 80.0% Rock
20.0% Metal
Orbital Period 2.4 D
Semi Major Axis 0.00 AU
Orbital Eccentricity 0.0000
Orbital Inclination 2.90 DEG
Arg of Periapsis 211.93 DEG
Rotational Period 2.0 D (Tidally locked)
Axial Tilt -5.51 DEG
Graham's Claim A Ring
Reserves ---
Type ---
Mass ---
Semi Major Axis ---
Inner Radius ---
Outer Radius ---
Graham's Claim B Ring
Reserves ---
Type ---
Mass ---
Semi Major Axis ---
Inner Radius ---
Outer Radius ---
STAR CATALOGUE ID
Gliese {{{gliese}}}
HIPP {{{hipp}}}
HD {{{hd}}}

"Rocky world with little or no surface metal content. Worlds like this have lost most of their volatiles due to past heating and any metallic content will form a small central core."

— In-Game Description

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.