Fandom

Elite Dangerous Wiki

I Bootis/I Bootis C

< I Bootis

1,292pages on
this wiki
Add New Page
Comment1 Share
I Bootis C
Reserves {{{reserves}}}
Ring Type {{{ringtype}}}
Moon Masses {{{moonmasses}}}
Earth Masses {{{earthmasses}}}
Radius {{{radius}}}
Star Type G
Age 15,000 Million Years
Solar Masses 1.0039
Solar Radius 0.6600
Surface Temp. 5,706.00 K
Surface Pressure {{{surfacepressure}}}
Volcanism {{{volcanism}}}
Atmosphere Type {{{atmospheretype}}}
Atmosphere {{{atmosphere}}}
Composition {{{composition}}}
Orbital Period 0.3 Days
Semi Major Axis 0.01 AU
Orbital Eccentricity 0.0000
Orbital Inclination -14.98 DEG
Arg of Periapsis 289.36 DEG
Rotational Period {{{rotationalperiod}}}
Axial Tilt {{{axialtilt}}}
I Bootis C A Ring
Reserves ---
Type ---
Mass ---
Semi Major Axis ---
Inner Radius ---
Outer Radius ---
I Bootis C B Ring
Reserves ---
Type ---
Mass ---
Semi Major Axis ---
Inner Radius ---
Outer Radius ---
STAR CATALOGUE ID
Gliese
HIPP 73,695
HD 133,640

Class G stars are white-yellow main sequence stars. They range in mass from 0.8 to 1.2 solar masses and have a surface temperature reaching 6,000 K.

— In-Game Description

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.