Fandom

Elite Dangerous Wiki

I Bootis/Maher

< I Bootis

1,298pages on
this wiki
Add New Page
Comments0 Share
Maher
Reserves {{{reserves}}}
Ring Type {{{ringtype}}}
Moon Masses {{{moonmasses}}}
Earth Masses {{{earthmasses}}}
Radius {{{radius}}}
Star Type Y
Age 15,000 Million Years
Solar Masses 0.0391
Solar Radius 0.0678
Surface Temp. 390.00 K
Surface Pressure {{{surfacepressure}}}
Volcanism {{{volcanism}}}
Atmosphere Type {{{atmospheretype}}}
Atmosphere {{{atmosphere}}}
Composition {{{composition}}}
Orbital Period 9,150.2 Days
Semi Major Axis 10.46 AU
Orbital Eccentricity 0.2178
Orbital Inclination 90.00 DEG
Arg of Periapsis 35.43 DEG
Rotational Period {{{rotationalperiod}}}
Axial Tilt {{{axialtilt}}}
Maher A Ring
Reserves ---
Type ---
Mass ---
Semi Major Axis ---
Inner Radius ---
Outer Radius ---
Maher B Ring
Reserves ---
Type ---
Mass ---
Semi Major Axis ---
Inner Radius ---
Outer Radius ---
STAR CATALOGUE ID
Gliese
HIPP 73,695
HD 133,640

Class Y dwarfs are the coolest of the brown dwarfs. Surface temperatures are less than 700 K, and are effectively very large gas giant planets, with some stellar properties.

— In-Game Description

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.