FANDOM


Jackson's Lighthouse
[[File:{{{image}}}|300px]]
Reserves {{{reserves}}}
Ring Type {{{ringtype}}}
Moon Masses {{{moonmasses}}}
Earth Masses {{{earthmasses}}}
Radius {{{radius}}}
Star Type Neutron
Age 4.7 Million Years
Solar Masses 13.4844
Solar Radius 0.0000
Surface Temp. 311,807,040.00 K
Surface Pressure {{{surfacepressure}}}
Volcanism {{{volcanism}}}
Atmosphere Type {{{atmospheretype}}}
Atmosphere {{{atmosphere}}}
Composition {{{composition}}}
Orbital Period
Semi Major Axis
Orbital Eccentricity
Orbital Inclination
Arg of Periapsis
Rotational Period {{{rotationalperiod}}}
Axial Tilt {{{axialtilt}}}
Jackson's Lighthouse A Ring
Reserves ---
Type ---
Mass ---
Semi Major Axis ---
Inner Radius ---
Outer Radius ---
Jackson's Lighthouse B Ring
Reserves ---
Type ---
Mass ---
Semi Major Axis ---
Inner Radius ---
Outer Radius ---
STAR CATALOGUE ID
Gliese
HIPP
HD

Neutron stars are the stellar remnants of massive stars that have reached the end of their lives. Once nuclear fusion was exhausted, the star collapsed into a tiny volume. Because of its high mass, the matter has collapsed into an extremely high density state made up entirely of neutrons, though with insufficient mass to become a black hole.

— In-Game Description