FANDOM


Leesti
[[File:{{{image}}}|360px]]
Reserves {{{reserves}}}
Ring Type {{{ringtype}}}
Moon Masses {{{moonmasses}}}
Earth Masses {{{earthmasses}}}
Radius {{{radius}}}
Star Type K
Age 8,642 million years
Solar Masses 0.6406
Solar Radius 0.7697
Surface Temp. 4,292.00 K
Surface Pressure {{{surfacepressure}}}
Volcanism {{{volcanism}}}
Atmosphere Type {{{atmospheretype}}}
Atmosphere {{{atmosphere}}}
Composition {{{composition}}}
Orbital Period {{{orbitalperiod}}}
Semi Major Axis {{{semimajoraxis}}}
Orbital Eccentricity {{{orbitaleccentricity}}}
Orbital Inclination {{{orbitalinclination}}}
Arg of Periapsis {{{argofperiapsis}}}
Rotational Period {{{rotationalperiod}}}
Axial Tilt {{{axialtilt}}}
Leesti A Ring
Reserves ---
Type ---
Mass ---
Semi Major Axis ---
Inner Radius ---
Outer Radius ---
Leesti B Ring
Reserves ---
Type ---
Mass ---
Semi Major Axis ---
Inner Radius ---
Outer Radius ---
STAR CATALOGUE ID
Gliese {{{gliese}}}
HIPP {{{hipp}}}
HD {{{hd}}}

Class K stars are yellow-orange main sequence stars with a long and generally stable life. They range in mass from 0.6 to 0.9 solar masses and have a surface temperature reaching 5,000 K.

— Ingame description

Leesti is the sole star in the Leesti system.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.