FANDOM


LHS 403
Reserves {{{reserves}}}
Ring Type {{{ringtype}}}
Moon Masses {{{moonmasses}}}
Earth Masses {{{earthmasses}}}
Radius {{{radius}}}
Star Type M
Age 12,477 Million Years
Solar Masses 0.3711
Solar Radius 0.5480
Surface Temp. 3,175.00 K
Surface Pressure {{{surfacepressure}}}
Volcanism {{{volcanism}}}
Atmosphere Type {{{atmospheretype}}}
Atmosphere {{{atmosphere}}}
Composition {{{composition}}}
Orbital Period 2,241.6 Days
Semi Major Axis 0.97 AU
Orbital Eccentricity 0.0015
Orbital Inclination 4.78 DEG
Arg of Periapsis 180.00 DEG
Rotational Period {{{rotationalperiod}}}
Axial Tilt {{{axialtilt}}}
LHS 403 A Ring
Reserves ---
Type ---
Mass ---
Semi Major Axis ---
Inner Radius ---
Outer Radius ---
LHS 403 B Ring
Reserves ---
Type ---
Mass ---
Semi Major Axis ---
Inner Radius ---
Outer Radius ---
STAR CATALOGUE ID
Gliese GJ 1194
HIPP
HD

Class M stars are red stars that form the bulk of the main sequence stars in the galaxy. Their mass is low, as is their surface temperature.

— In-Game Description

Opala - Opala B

Screenshot of Opala B

Opala B is a star in the Opala Star System.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.