FANDOM


Opala
Reserves {{{reserves}}}
Ring Type {{{ringtype}}}
Moon Masses {{{moonmasses}}}
Earth Masses {{{earthmasses}}}
Radius {{{radius}}}
Star Type M
Age 12,477 Million Years
Solar Masses 0.1992
Solar Radius 0.3701
Surface Temp. 2,134.00 K
Surface Pressure {{{surfacepressure}}}
Volcanism {{{volcanism}}}
Atmosphere Type {{{atmospheretype}}}
Atmosphere {{{atmosphere}}}
Composition {{{composition}}}
Orbital Period 2,241.6 Days
Semi Major Axis 1.81 AU
Orbital Eccentricity 0.0015
Orbital Inclination 4.78 DEG
Arg of Periapsis 0.00 DEG
Rotational Period {{{rotationalperiod}}}
Axial Tilt {{{axialtilt}}}
Opala A Ring
Reserves ---
Type ---
Mass ---
Semi Major Axis ---
Inner Radius ---
Outer Radius ---
Opala B Ring
Reserves ---
Type ---
Mass ---
Semi Major Axis ---
Inner Radius ---
Outer Radius ---
STAR CATALOGUE ID
Gliese GJ 1194
HIPP
HD

Class M stars are red stars that form the bulk of the main sequence stars in the galaxy. Their mass is low, as is their surface temperature.

— In-Game Description

Opala - Opala A

screenshot of Opala A

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.