FANDOM


Shinrarta Dezhra
[[File:{{{image}}}|360px]]
Reserves {{{reserves}}}
Ring Type {{{ringtype}}}
Moon Masses {{{moonmasses}}}
Earth Masses {{{earthmasses}}}
Radius {{{radius}}}
Star Type K
Age 8,068 Million Years
Solar Masses 0.6484
Solar Radius 0.7666
Surface Temp. 4,343.00 K
Surface Pressure {{{surfacepressure}}}
Volcanism {{{volcanism}}}
Atmosphere Type {{{atmospheretype}}}
Atmosphere {{{atmosphere}}}
Composition {{{composition}}}
Orbital Period 1,847.2 D
Semi Major Axis 1.16 AU
Orbital Eccentricity 0.0187
Orbital Inclination 21.12 DEG
Arg of Periapsis 201.27 DEG
Rotational Period {{{rotationalperiod}}}
Axial Tilt {{{axialtilt}}}
Shinrarta Dezhra A Ring
Reserves ---
Type ---
Mass ---
Semi Major Axis ---
Inner Radius ---
Outer Radius ---
Shinrarta Dezhra B Ring
Reserves ---
Type ---
Mass ---
Semi Major Axis ---
Inner Radius ---
Outer Radius ---
STAR CATALOGUE ID
Gliese GL 9391
HIPP 59,296
HD 105,671

Class K stars are yellow-orange main sequence stars with a long and generally stable life. They range in mass from 0.6 to 0.9 solar masses and have a surface temperature reaching 5,000 K.

— In-Game Description

Shinrarta Dezhra is a star in the Shinrarta Dezhra system. As the most massive star in the system, it is the entry-point for hyperspace jumps to the system and the system's Nav Beacon orbits it.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.