Fandom

Elite Dangerous Wiki

Sol/Asteroid Belt

< Sol

1,301pages on
this wiki
Add New Page
Comments0 Share
Asteroid Belt
Reserves Common
Ring Type Rocky
Moon Masses 0.0083
Earth Masses {{{earthmasses}}}
Radius {{{radius}}}
Star Type {{{startype}}}
Age {{{age}}}
Solar Masses {{{solarmasses}}}
Solar Radius {{{solarradius}}}
Surface Temp. {{{surfacetemp}}}
Surface Pressure {{{surfacepressure}}}
Volcanism {{{volcanism}}}
Atmosphere Type {{{atmospheretype}}}
Atmosphere {{{atmosphere}}}
Composition {{{composition}}}
Orbital Period 1,642.5 Days
Semi Major Axis 2.66 AU
Orbital Eccentricity 0.0000
Orbital Inclination 4.00 DEG
Arg of Periapsis 0.00 DEG
Rotational Period {{{rotationalperiod}}}
Axial Tilt {{{axialtilt}}}
Asteroid Belt A Ring
Reserves ---
Type ---
Mass ---
Semi Major Axis ---
Inner Radius ---
Outer Radius ---
Asteroid Belt B Ring
Reserves ---
Type ---
Mass ---
Semi Major Axis ---
Inner Radius ---
Outer Radius ---
STAR CATALOGUE ID
Gliese {{{gliese}}}
HIPP {{{hipp}}}
HD {{{hd}}}

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.