FANDOM


Jupiter
Reserves {{{reserves}}}
Ring Type {{{ringtype}}}
Moon Masses {{{moonmasses}}}
Earth Masses 317.7996
Radius 71,492 KM
Star Type {{{startype}}}
Age {{{age}}}
Solar Masses {{{solarmasses}}}
Solar Radius {{{solarradius}}}
Surface Temp. 147 K
Surface Pressure {{{surfacepressure}}}
Volcanism {{{volcanism}}}
Atmosphere Type {{{atmospheretype}}}
Atmosphere 73.7% Hydrogen
26.3% Helium
Composition {{{composition}}}
Orbital Period 4,332.6 Days
Semi Major Axis 5.20 AU
Orbital Eccentricity 0.0488
Orbital Inclination 1.30 DEG
Arg of Periapsis 275.07 DEG
Rotational Period 1.0 Days
Axial Tilt 3.13 DEG
Jupiter A Ring
Reserves ---
Type ---
Mass ---
Semi Major Axis ---
Inner Radius ---
Outer Radius ---
Jupiter B Ring
Reserves ---
Type ---
Mass ---
Semi Major Axis ---
Inner Radius ---
Outer Radius ---
STAR CATALOGUE ID
Gliese {{{gliese}}}
HIPP {{{hipp}}}
HD {{{hd}}}

Class I or Jovian gas giants have primarily hydrogen and helium atmospheres. Coloration comes from clouds in the upper atmosphere of ammonia, water vapour, hydrogen sulphide, phosphine and sulphur. The temperature at the top of their upper cloud layers is typically less than 150 K.

— In-Game Description

Jupiter 3303

Jupiter in 3303

Jupiter is the 5th and the largest planet in the Sol System. Jupiter is massive by planetary standards and is orbited by a network of nearly 70 natural satellites, one of which is larger than Mercury. Jupiter has a thin ring system and many storms rage on the planet's surface.

Jupiter.png

Gallery Edit

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.