FANDOM


Styx
Reserves {{{reserves}}}
Ring Type {{{ringtype}}}
Moon Masses {{{moonmasses}}}
Earth Masses {{{earthmasses}}}
Radius {{{radius}}}
Star Type M
Age 6,776 Million Years
Solar Masses 0.3789
Solar Radius 0.5552
Surface Temp.
Surface Pressure {{{surfacepressure}}}
Volcanism {{{volcanism}}}
Atmosphere Type {{{atmospheretype}}}
Atmosphere {{{atmosphere}}}
Composition {{{composition}}}
Orbital Period
Semi Major Axis
Orbital Eccentricity
Orbital Inclination
Arg of Periapsis
Rotational Period {{{rotationalperiod}}}
Axial Tilt {{{axialtilt}}}
Styx A Ring
Reserves ---
Type ---
Mass ---
Semi Major Axis ---
Inner Radius ---
Outer Radius ---
Styx B Ring
Reserves ---
Type ---
Mass ---
Semi Major Axis ---
Inner Radius ---
Outer Radius ---
STAR CATALOGUE ID
Gliese NN 3898
HIPP
HD

Class M stars are red stars that form the bulk of the main sequence stars in the galaxy. Their mass is low, as in their surface temperature

— In-Game Description

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.