FANDOM


Saunders's Claim
[[File:{{{image}}}|360px]]
Reserves Depleted
Ring Type {{{ringtype}}}
Moon Masses {{{moonmasses}}}
Earth Masses 0.0010
Radius 684 KM
Star Type {{{startype}}}
Age {{{age}}}
Solar Masses {{{solarmasses}}}
Solar Radius {{{solarradius}}}
Surface Temp. 676K
Surface Pressure {{{surfacepressure}}}
Volcanism No volcanism
Atmosphere Type No atmosphere
Atmosphere {{{atmosphere}}}
Composition 80% Rock

20% Metal

Orbital Period 11.0 Days
Semi Major Axis 0.09 AU
Orbital Eccentricity 0.00000
Orbital Inclination 358.70 DEG
Arg of Periapsis 157.55 DEG
Rotational Period 10.8 Days (Tidally Locked)
Axial Tilt 16.39 DEG
Saunders's Claim A Ring
Reserves ---
Type ---
Mass ---
Semi Major Axis ---
Inner Radius ---
Outer Radius ---
Saunders's Claim B Ring
Reserves ---
Type ---
Mass ---
Semi Major Axis ---
Inner Radius ---
Outer Radius ---
STAR CATALOGUE ID
Gliese {{{gliese}}}
HIPP {{{hipp}}}
HD {{{hd}}}

Rocky world with little or no surface metal content. Worlds like this have lost most of their volatiles due to past heating, and any metallic content will form a small central core.

— Ingame description

Saunders's Claim is the first planet in the Tau Ceti system and has no atmosphere, so can be landed on in Elite Dangerous: Horizons. There is 1 surface port on the planet's surface, Poincare Legacy.

The Orbis starport Ortiz Moreno City orbits the planet.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.